Contact Us

Contact Us

Geneva, Switzerland

  • Address: La Voie-Creuse 16, 1202 Geneva (Switzerland).
  • Tel: +41 22 906 94 94
  • Mail: geneva@gbsge.com
  • Web: www.gbsge.com
  • To schedule a campus visit please call ahead

Barcelona, Spain

  • Address: Carrer de Rivadeneyra, 4, 08002 Barcelona (Spain)
  • Tel: +34 93 481 65 06
  • Mail: barcelona@gbsge.com
  • Web: www.gbsge.com
  • To schedule a campus visit please call ahead

 

Madrid, Spain

  • Address: Calle del Conde de Peñalver, 45, 28006 Madrid (Spain)
  • Tel: +34 910 353 469
  • Mail: madrid@gbsge.com
  • Web: www.gbsge.com
  • To schedule a campus visit please call ahead

Partner Campuses

  • Astana, Kazakhstan
  • Address (Astana): 3A, Charles de Gaulle Street BC “5 stars”, 2nd floor Astana, Kazakhstan.
  • Tel: +7 7172 24 90 10 / 24 90 20
  • Mail: astana@gbsge.com
  • Web: kz.gbsge.com

 

  • Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • Address (Almaty): 22 Kyzybek bi Street, office #102, Almaty, Kazakhstan.
  • Tel: +7 7273 52 73 97 / 52 73 96
  • Mail: almaty@gbsge.com
  • Web: kz.gbsge.com

 

  • Yangon, Myanmar
  • Address: No 37. Room Number 206-D, Second Floor, La Pyae Wun Plaza, Alan Pya Phayar road, Dagon Township, Yangon, Myanmar
  • Tel: +09 896140188
  • Mail: myanmar@gbsge.com

 

Contact Us Any Questions?